Knights Law Solicitors

                                                                                                                             Solving your problems

How we work

Our approach is practical and client-oriented, and we are committed to providing efficient, effective, and top-quality legal services. Other firms measure success by their growth in size. Our priority is to measure our success based on the growth in the quality of our work and the complexity of our legal services.

 

At Knights Law Solicitors, we are proud of what we do and we are honored to be a part of our community. We offer an affay of services with many different funding options. 

 

Our Areas of work include:- 

      

      Personal Injury 

      Human Rights Law 

      Immigration Law  

      Industrial Disease Claims 

  • Family Law 
  •  

A few words about us

We dedicate ourselves to fighting for the rights of people. It’s our team’s goal to make sure that people are treated impartially.

Our Beliefs

Our firm is like family. We truly believe that each case is someone’s life and we need to treat it as such.

Rich Experience

Experience gets the job done. Knights Law Solicitors Lawyers have more than 100 years of combined legal experience.

Our Results

Results are only successful when we  make a difference in your life. We’ll help you get the money and benefits.

You can trust us

Every case is different. Past results are in no way intended to imply that a similar result can be obtained in a case. But past results do indicate a firm’s experience when it comes to serious injury and abuse of human rights cases. Our lawyers  represent clients in a variety of practice areas, including car accident, birth injury, brain injury, defective product, drug injury, motorcycle accident, torture cases, personal injury, Social Security disability, spinal cord injury, truck accident, workers’ compensation and business disputes. You can trust our lawyers to work to get you the money and benefits you are entitled to.

Our team

Mrs Kulsum Kapadia 

Partner 

 

E: Kulsum.Kapadia@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917 833

Mr Haqnawaz Khan

Solicitor 

 

E: Haqnawaz.khan@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917832

Mr Umar Mukhtar

Trainee Solicitor

 

E: Umar.Mukhtar@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917836

Mrs Afiyah Khan 

Paralegal 

 

E: Afiyah.Khan@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917 839

Mr Ansham Mukhtar

Partner 

 

E: Ansham.Mukhtar@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917834

Ms Mehnaz Qurban

Solicitor

 

E: Mehnaz.Qurban@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917835

Miss Priya Singh

Trainee Solicitor

 

E: Priya.Singh@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917 838

Mr Ashar Khan 

Legal Cashier 

 

E: Ashar.Khan@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917 842

Mr Imran Ashraf

Partner

 

E: Imran.arshad@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917 841

Mrs Halima Valli 

Solicitor

 

Halima.Valli@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917830

Mr Haroon Shakil

Trainee Solicitor

 

E: Haroon.Shakil@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917840

Mrs Tasneem Patel

Receptionist

 

E: Tasneem.Patel@knights-law.co.uk

DD: 01204 917830